The participants in CEL’s 2016 Printed Paper and Packaging Rapid Lab were selected through an application-based process and reflect the diversity of actors involved in the production, sales, use and management of these materials in Ontario.

Albino Metauro

Executive Vice President, Cascades Recovery Inc.

Angela Dennis

Director, Technical Packaging & Environmental Officer, Nestle Canada Inc.

Arlene White

Senior Business Development Manager, WP Warehousing Inc.

Brendan Seale

Sustainability Leader, IKEA Canada

Brian Zeiler-Kligman

Vice President, Sustainability, Canada's National Brewers

Catherine McVitty

Manager, Sustainable Living, Unilever Canada

Charlotte Ueta

Project Lead Waste Management Planning, Solid Waste Management Services, City of Toronto

Das Soligo

Manager of Solid Waste Services, County of Wellington

Erwin Pascual

Manager, Waste Planning, Region of Peel

Francis Veilleux

President, Bluewater Recycling Association

Frank Coschi

Senior Engineer, Resource Recovery Policy Branch, MOECC

Frank Mazzone

Vice President of Global Sales, Know Charge Inc.

Ian Ferguson

Vice President, Chantler Packaging Inc.

Isabelle Faucher

Managing Director, Carton Council of Canada

Izzie Abrams

Vice President Government & External Affairs, Progressive Waste Solutions

Jake Westerhof

Vice President Corporate Strategy, Canada Fibers/ Urban Resource Group

Jean-Claude LeBlanc

Environmental Sustainability, Celestica

Jim Nordmeyer

Vice President, Global Sustainability, Owens Illinois Inc.

John Baldry

Manager Processing Operations, Solid Waste Management Services, City of Toronto

Nathan Van Beilen

Candidate, Masters of Science in Sustainability Management, University of Toronto

Norman Lee

Director, Waste Management, Region of Peel

Oksana Lapierre

Senior Packaging Optimization Consultant, Canadian Tire

Paulina Leung

Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Business Development, Emterra Group

Rachel Morier

Director of Sustainability, Packaging Consortium

Tony Moucachen

President, Merlin Plastics